Anixe HD

Sie betrachten Anixe HD

Publish: 2 years ago  Updated: 12 months ago

Rating: Anixe HD4/5 (2 votes)

Anixe HD is a free-to-air German-language television channel which broadcast his program exclusively in HD. Anixe HD focuses on series and movie classics as well as documentaries and magazines.

Acest program TV poate fi vizionat live online doar cu browserul Internet Explorer si pluginul SopCast. Descarca si instaleaza pluginul SopCast si apoi redeschide aceasta pagina cu Internet Explorer. Daca doresti sa vizionezi acest program tv live online cu browserul Mozilla Firefox sau Google Chrome, ai nevoie de extensia "IE Tab" si de pluginul SopCast. Daca folosesti Firefox click aici, iar daca folosesti Chrome click aici.

This TV program can be watched live online only with Internet Explorer browser and SopCast plugin. Download and install SopCast plugin and then reopen this page with Internet Explorer. If you want to watch this live streaming with Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome browser, you need the extension "IE Tab" installed and SopCast plugin. If you want to use Firefox to click here, and if you use Chrome, click here.

sop://sop.anixe.tv:3912/102

Anixe HD ist ein Internet-basiertes TV-Sendernetzwerk, das Zuschauern ein KOSTENLOSES Over-The-Air-TV-Erlebnis auf ihrem Fernseher und ihren mit dem Internet verbundenen TV-Geräten bietet.

Mit Live-TV-Channels können Sie Online-TV-Streams ansehen - sie sind KOSTENLOS, mobil und unterstützen das Casting von PC, Laptop oder Handy auf Ihren Chromecast. Live-TV-Channels können Sie heute auf Ihrem Computer fernsehen, keine Set-Top-Box benötigt, keine Anmeldung erforderlich.

Sie können alle Ihre bevorzugten Germany und andere TV-Programme in Echtzeit live streamen, was sehr praktisch ist, wenn Sie im Ausland leben und keinen Zugang zu Germany TV haben. Wenn Sie Google Chromecast haben, können Sie unsere Live-TV-Streams heute auch auf Ihren Fernseher, Live-TV-Channels übertragen.

 

Anixe HD live Streaming enthält Links oder Einbettungen oder Umgehungen auf TV-Kanäle von Drittanbieter-Website, die frei verfügbar sind über das Internet. Wir sind nicht in irgendeiner Weise mit der ausgestrahlten Anixe HD verbunden und verantwortlich für ihren Inhalt. Alle Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt von Anixe HD jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Anixe HD Stream ist nicht von unserer Website gehostet wird, wird er durch den Sender übertragen. So warten Sie bitte auf Anixe HD Broadcast verbinden. Anixe HD-Kanal kann offline manchmal.

Um freie Internet-TV-Channels zu sehen benötigen Sie einen Player. Die meisten Computer-Systeme kommen mit einem solchen Spieler. Spieler können auch heruntergeladen oder kostenlos aktualisiert werden.

So spielen Medien Kanäle auf einem Windows-Rechner können Sie Windows Media Player, auf einem Mac müssen Sie den Perian-und install Flip4Mac Quicktime Komponenten.
Immobilien Kanäle mit gespielt werden Real Player.

Auf vielen Plattformen (einschließlich Windows, Mac OS und Linux) TV-Sender können mit gespielt werden VLC oder MPlayer.

Für weitere Kanäle müssen Sie möglicherweise installieren Adobe Flash, Microsoft's Silver oder Apple's Quicktime.

Disclaimer: Live-TV-Channels.net ist absolut legal und enthält nur Links zu anderen Seiten im Internet, die die eingebettete Funktion zur Verfügung, wie justin.tv machen, ustream.tv ... Wir sind nicht der Host oder laden Sie alle Video/Multimedia-Dateien, Live-TV-Channels.net ist für die Rechtmäßigkeit der Inhalte fremder verlinkter Seiten. Wenn Sie irgendwelche rechtlichen Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte geeignete Medien-Datei Eigentümer/Hoster.

Anixe HD

Watch Anixe HD live Streaming

Updated: 1 year ago  Modified: 8 months ago

Rating: Anixe HD4/5 (2 votes)

Anixe HD is a free-to-air German-language television channel which broadcast his program exclusively in HD. Anixe HD focuses on series and movie classics as well as documentaries and magazines.

Acest program TV poate fi vizionat live online doar cu browserul Internet Explorer si pluginul SopCast. Descarca si instaleaza pluginul SopCast si apoi redeschide aceasta pagina cu Internet Explorer. Daca doresti sa vizionezi acest program tv live online cu browserul Mozilla Firefox sau Google Chrome, ai nevoie de extensia "IE Tab" si de pluginul SopCast. Daca folosesti Firefox click aici, iar daca folosesti Chrome click aici.

This TV program can be watched live online only with Internet Explorer browser and SopCast plugin. Download and install SopCast plugin and then reopen this page with Internet Explorer. If you want to watch this live streaming with Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome browser, you need the extension "IE Tab" installed and SopCast plugin. If you want to use Firefox to click here, and if you use Chrome, click here.



You can easily watch Anixe HD Live without advertisement. You can also watch free more live TV channel with HD streaming on your pc, mobile phones, Android devices, iPad, iPhone from this website.

Anixe HD Live Streaming contains links or embeds or bypass to TV channels from 3rd party website, which are freely available on all over the internet. We are not affiliated in any way with the broadcasted Anixe HD nor responsible for their contents. All contents are copyright of Anixe HD respective owners.

To watch free internet TV channels you need a player. Most computer systems come with such a player. Players can also be downloaded or updated free of charge.

To play Media channels on a Windows machine you can use Windows Media Player, on a Mac you need to install the Perian- and Flip4Mac Quicktime components.
Real channels can be played using Real Player.

On many platforms (including Windows, Mac OS and Linux) TV channels can be played using VLC or MPlayer.

For other channels, you may need to install Adobe's Flash, Microsoft's Silverlight or Apple's Quicktime.

Disclaimer - is absolutely legal and contains only links to other websites on the Internet that make the embedded feature available like, We do not host or upload any video/media files, is not responsible for the legality of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact appropriate media file owners/hosters.