Reload The Page

Ad block is installed and active.

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please support us by disabling it!
Nour El Shabeb

Sie betrachten Nour El Shabeb

Publish: 3 years ago  Updated: 7 months ago

Rating: Nour El Shabeb4/5 (2 votes)

Today's media mainly marginalizes our youth, despite the fact that this element is the one that most needs a media to guide it, help it express its thoughts and speak to it. 

That is why Telelumiere dedicates a station for the youth. This station provides them with a channel to express themselves, discuss with others, and search for the values that strengthen the foundations of education. 

Under the motto, "Nour al Shabab" is "the channel for youths", Noursat launched its second satellite, Nour al-Shabab. It broadcast a wide variety of programs that answer the questions of youths, cover their activities, observes their dreams, and march onward with them towards the future.

Middle East, North Africa, and Europe 
NILESAT Atlantic Bird 7 (AB7)
Orbital Location: 7° W 
Transponder: A5 
Downlink Frequency: 10815Mhz
Downlink Polarization: Horizontal 
Symbol Rate: 27.500 
5/6 FEC 
Tel 961-1-254501/2/3

Nour El Shabeb ist ein Internet-basiertes TV-Sendernetzwerk, das Zuschauern ein KOSTENLOSES Over-The-Air-TV-Erlebnis auf ihrem Fernseher und ihren mit dem Internet verbundenen TV-Geräten bietet.

Mit Live-TV-Channels können Sie Online-TV-Streams ansehen - sie sind KOSTENLOS, mobil und unterstützen das Casting von PC, Laptop oder Handy auf Ihren Chromecast. Live-TV-Channels können Sie heute auf Ihrem Computer fernsehen, keine Set-Top-Box benötigt, keine Anmeldung erforderlich.

Sie können alle Ihre bevorzugten Lebanon und andere TV-Programme in Echtzeit live streamen, was sehr praktisch ist, wenn Sie im Ausland leben und keinen Zugang zu Lebanon TV haben. Wenn Sie Google Chromecast haben, können Sie unsere Live-TV-Streams heute auch auf Ihren Fernseher, Live-TV-Channels übertragen.

 

Nour El Shabeb live Streaming enthält Links oder Einbettungen oder Umgehungen auf TV-Kanäle von Drittanbieter-Website, die frei verfügbar sind über das Internet. Wir sind nicht in irgendeiner Weise mit der ausgestrahlten Nour El Shabeb verbunden und verantwortlich für ihren Inhalt. Alle Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt von Nour El Shabeb jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Nour El Shabeb Stream ist nicht von unserer Website gehostet wird, wird er durch den Sender übertragen. So warten Sie bitte auf Nour El Shabeb Broadcast verbinden. Nour El Shabeb-Kanal kann offline manchmal.

Um freie Internet-TV-Channels zu sehen benötigen Sie einen Player. Die meisten Computer-Systeme kommen mit einem solchen Spieler. Spieler können auch heruntergeladen oder kostenlos aktualisiert werden.

So spielen Medien Kanäle auf einem Windows-Rechner können Sie Windows Media Player, auf einem Mac müssen Sie den Perian-und install Flip4Mac Quicktime Komponenten.
Immobilien Kanäle mit gespielt werden Real Player.

Auf vielen Plattformen (einschließlich Windows, Mac OS und Linux) TV-Sender können mit gespielt werden VLC oder MPlayer.

Für weitere Kanäle müssen Sie möglicherweise installieren Adobe Flash, Microsoft's Silver oder Apple's Quicktime.

Disclaimer: Live-TV-Channels.net ist absolut legal und enthält nur Links zu anderen Seiten im Internet, die die eingebettete Funktion zur Verfügung, wie justin.tv machen, ustream.tv ... Wir sind nicht der Host oder laden Sie alle Video/Multimedia-Dateien, Live-TV-Channels.net ist für die Rechtmäßigkeit der Inhalte fremder verlinkter Seiten. Wenn Sie irgendwelche rechtlichen Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte geeignete Medien-Datei Eigentümer/Hoster.

Nour El Shabeb

Watch Nour El Shabeb live Streaming

Updated: 2 years ago  Modified: 2 months ago

Rating: Nour El Shabeb4/5 (2 votes)

Today's media mainly marginalizes our youth, despite the fact that this element is the one that most needs a media to guide it, help it express its thoughts and speak to it. 

That is why Telelumiere dedicates a station for the youth. This station provides them with a channel to express themselves, discuss with others, and search for the values that strengthen the foundations of education. 

Under the motto, "Nour al Shabab" is "the channel for youths", Noursat launched its second satellite, Nour al-Shabab. It broadcast a wide variety of programs that answer the questions of youths, cover their activities, observes their dreams, and march onward with them towards the future.

Middle East, North Africa, and Europe 
NILESAT Atlantic Bird 7 (AB7)
Orbital Location: 7° W 
Transponder: A5 
Downlink Frequency: 10815Mhz
Downlink Polarization: Horizontal 
Symbol Rate: 27.500 
5/6 FEC 
Tel 961-1-254501/2/3


You can easily watch Nour El Shabeb Live without advertisement. You can also watch free more live TV channel with HD streaming on your pc, mobile phones, Android devices, iPad, iPhone from this website.

Nour El Shabeb Live Streaming contains links or embeds or bypass to TV channels from 3rd party website, which are freely available on all over the internet. We are not affiliated in any way with the broadcasted Nour El Shabeb nor responsible for their contents. All contents are copyright of Nour El Shabeb respective owners.

To watch free internet TV channels you need a player. Most computer systems come with such a player. Players can also be downloaded or updated free of charge.

To play Media channels on a Windows machine you can use Windows Media Player, on a Mac you need to install the Perian- and Flip4Mac Quicktime components.
Real channels can be played using Real Player.

On many platforms (including Windows, Mac OS and Linux) TV channels can be played using VLC or MPlayer.

For other channels, you may need to install Adobe's Flash, Microsoft's Silverlight or Apple's Quicktime.

Disclaimer - is absolutely legal and contains only links to other websites on the Internet that make the embedded feature available like, We do not host or upload any video/media files, is not responsible for the legality of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact appropriate media file owners/hosters.